Home Music Guardian Angel – Thanks For Coming Album Tracklist & Download

Guardian Angel – Thanks For Coming Album Tracklist & Download


Thanks For Coming Album by Guardian Angel.

Guardian Angel – Thanks For Coming Album Tracklist.

1. Guardian Angel – Pressure | Download Mp3

2. Guardian Angel ft Henry Soul – Utashangaa | Download Mp3

3. Guardian Angel – Mkombozi | Download Mp3

4. Guardian Angel – Diramoto | Download Mp3

5. Guardian Angel – Wakati Ni Sasa | Download Mp3

6. Derick Deus ft Guardian Angel – Nimependa | Download Mp3

7. Guardian Angel – Machozi | Download Mp3

8. Guardian Angel ft Pastor Timothy Kitui – Olwanda | Download Mp3

9. Guardian Angel – Mungu Wa Surprise | Download Mp3

10. Guardian Angel – Jua Kali | Download Mp3

11. Guardian Angel ft Nakoche Mselah – Iwe Hivyo | Download Mp3

It’s a whole different level of worship as international gospel singer Guardian Angel release his long awaited album, THANKS FOR COMING.

Guardian Angel - Thanks For Coming Album Tracklist

This album is set to bless millions around the world who believe in God. Listen and enjoy “Thanks For Coming” Album below.

The 11-tracks Album Playlists consists of spiritually filled songs that features fellow Gospel Ministers such as Pastor Timothy Kitui And More Gospel artist.

Thanks For Coming (The Album) is a project inspired by the Holy Spirit, filled with messages of Christ from birth to death and the salvation that came thereof. It is a compilation of messages; That of Hope, Love, Joy, salvation and of gratitude.

As the title of the album implies, it a project put together to remind believers and all, that the time is near. That we are in a critical and an opportune moment that we must all seized to God’s glory.

Also: Otile Brown Ft Jovial – Such Kinda Love [Mp3 Download]