Here Is Otile Brown’s New Album Tracklist

Here Is Otile Brown’s New Album Tracklist


Otile Brown releases tracklist to his anticipated album “Just In Love”

Otile Brown

Otile Brown is one of Kenya’s most skilled male vocalist and he is about to show us why next week.

Announcing his new album, Just In Love which drops on Wednesday ( June 3), Otile Brown has officially shared the tracklist after unveiling cover art yesterday. The project contains eleven songs and from the look of it, Bad Man Shivo will be spending much of his time standing tall with his own merits.

He will be assisted by one of his frequent collaborators, Khaligraph Jones who will be featured on the song   “Hit & Run,” which marks their fourth collaboration.

READ ALSO: It’s About Time !! Otile Brown Reveals Exciting News To His Fans

Additional appearances come from, Juma Jux, Kidum, Meddy and Mejja. The Album is set to drop exclusively on Boomplay Music.

Check out the tracklist below and let us know which song you are eager to hear.

Just In Love Tracklist

  1. Regina ft Juma Jux
  2. Dede
  3. Hit & Run ft Khaligraph Jones
  4. Vibe
  5. Leila ft Kidum
  6. Kosea
  7. Umedamshi
  8. Dusuma ft Meddy
  9. Watoto na Pombe ft Mejja
  10. Zaidi Yako
  11. Pretty Girls

Source link